Eastleigh Borough Council

Eastleigh Borough Council (EBC) is the authority responsible for local services such as planning, refuse collection and the collection of Council Tax.

 

Most issues of interest to residents of Hedge End are dealt with by the Hedge End, West End and Botley Local Area Committee.

 

Two wards of Eastleigh Borough Council are in Hedge End: Hedge End North (3 councillors) and Hedge End South (3 councillors).

 

The Councillors (members) are:

 

Ian Corben

 

Ian Corben (Hedge End North)

 

Liberal Democrat

 

2 Fairlie Close 
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 4WQ

 

Phone: 07561 343858

Email: ian.corben@eastleigh.gov.uk

 

Lucy Jurd

Lucy Jurd (Hedge End North)

 

Liberal Democrats

 

10 Lewry Close
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 4EW

 

Phone: 07730 072606

Email: lucy.jurd@eastleigh.gov.uk

Derek Pretty

 

Derek Pretty (Hedge End North)

 

Liberal Democrats

 

64 Britannia Gardens
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 2RP


Phone: 01489 797213

Email: derek.pretty@eastleigh.gov.uk

 

Margaret Allingham

Margaret Allingham (Hedge End South) 

 

Liberal Democrats

 

78 Upper Northam Road

Hedge End

SO30 4EB

 

Phone: 01489 798646

Email: margaret.allingham@eastleigh.gov.uk

Cynthia Garton

 

Cynthia Garton (Hedge End South)

 

Liberal Democrats

 

64 Brittania Gardens

Hedge End

Southampton

SO30 2RP


Phone: 01489 797213

Email: cynthia.garton@eastleigh.gov.uk

 

Keith House

Keith House (Hedge End South)

 

Liberal Democrats

 

71 Fawn Crescent
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 2QD

 


Phone: 07768 357918

Email: keith.house@eastleigh.gov.uk