Eastleigh Borough Council

Eastleigh Borough Council (EBC) is the authority responsible for local services such as planning, refuse collection and the collection of Council Tax.

 

Most issues of interest to residents of Hedge End are dealt with by the Hedge End, West End and Botley Local Area Committee.

 

Three wards of Eastleigh Borough Council are in Hedge End: Grange Park (2 councillors) in the North, Wildern (2 councillors) in the centre, and St John's (3 councillors) in the South.

 

The Councillors (members) are:

 

Cliff Morris

Clifford Morris (Grange Park Ward)

 

Liberal Democrats

 

50 Stanier Way 
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 2XF

 

Phone: 07848 946822

Email: cliff.morris@eastleigh.gov.uk

Derek Pretty

 

Derek Pretty (Grange Park Ward)

 

Liberal Democrats

 

64 Britannia Gardens
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 2RP


Phone: 01489 797213

Email: derek.pretty@eastleigh.gov.uk

Margaret Allingham

Margaret Allingham (St Johns Ward)

 

Liberal Democrats

 

78 Upper Northam Road

Hedge End

SO30 4EB

 

Phone: 01489 798646

Email: margaret.allingham@eastleigh.gov.uk

Cynthia Garton

 

Cynthia Garton (St Johns Ward)

 

Liberal Democrats

 

64 Brittania Gardens

Hedge End

Southampton

SO30 2RP


Phone: 01489 797213

Email: cynthia.garton@eastleigh.gov.uk

 

Jerry Hall

Jerry Hall (St Johns Ward)

 

Conservative Party

 

6 Netley Firs Road

Hedge End

Southampton

SO30 4AZ

 

Phone: 07762612044

Email: jerry.hall@eastleigh.gov.uk

Keith House

Keith House (Wildern Ward)

 

Liberal Democrats

 

71 Fawn Crescent
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 2QD

 


Phone: 07768 357918

Email: keith.house@eastleigh.gov.uk

Ian Corben

 

Ian Corben (Wildern Ward)

 

Liberal Democrat

 

2 Fairlie Close 
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 4WQ

 

Phone: 07561 343858

Email: ian.corben@eastleigh.gov.uk